top of page

  Barry Napier  


Barry Napier is the author of multiple series, including It Falls Apart, Darkness Falls Blue Moon: Appalachia, and the Cooper M. Reid series, as well as titles such as Bound, Break Every Chain, As Far Away as Possible, and From Below. Barry also wrote the mobile-based Choose Your Adventure game, Buried, currently available on Steam and in the Apple Store. He has had more than 50 short stories and poems published in various publications, as varied as a Norton anthology to a horror anthology thematically based on the Wizard of Oz. He is currently working on a Middle Grade project under a pen name. Barry lives in Lynchburg, VA with his family and too many pets.


 Coming February 6, 2024 

  Books by Barry Napier  

bottom of page